Monday, February 27, 2012

This just in--Author Awards Nominees Announced!

The nominees for the 2011 Annual Author Awards are:

Author of the Year:

Linda Rettstatt
Martha Krieger/Allison Knight
Michael Davis
Julie Eberhart Painter
Linda LaRoque

Novel of the Year:

Kill Fee by Julie Eberhart Painter
Million Dollar Bra by Jennifer Loy
The Devil's Wife by Holly Hunt
Light Switch by Lauren Gallagher/Lori Witt
Whispers Of Innocence by Michael Davis & Candace Morehouse
Scoundrel by Rebecca Goings

Congratulations to all the nominees!
Please join us for our online awards ceremony and annual birthday bash in the Coffeetime Romance chat room, April 10, 2012, 7pm EST


  1. Congrats to you all! See you at the awards/birthday bash in April!